Skip to content

2015-06-12; Cricut craft projects from 6-3-2015~!

2015/06/12

Another Cricut craft day and more Projects that I made with Maggi. We met up last week Wednesday and this time I hosted and stuffed her to the gills; not only with our projects but with lunch that I made too! 🙂

The first card I was going to have us make for our craft day was this one;

2015-06-03 (8) Elegant Edges

However when Maggi brought out a lovely poppy die cut I quickly brought out the frame and DP to show to her we both decided that the poppy would be a great change…it just so happened that the colors she used for her die cuts also matched the papers that I had chosen.

2015-06-03 (7) Elegant Edges

I still used the same sentiment and was just able to fit it between the petals and greens.

2015-06-03 (8)

We added some dry embossing to the petals and leaves along with a touch of flower soft for the flower center.

2015-06-03 (10) Elegant Edges

I am so happy that I was able to mount the lovely die cut during our craft time!

One Comment leave one →
  1. 2015/06/12 9:03 pm

    Beautiful!!! Love the curly border 🙂 ~Sophia

Leave a Reply

