Skip to content

2015-06-04; Independence Day

2015/06/04

Today I’m sharing the third card that I made when I went to my friend Maggie’s house for a play date. This is a card that she designed using one of her Cricut cartridges. Unfortunately I don’t know the name of the cartridge; hopefully she will check in on my blog and let me know which one it was that she used here. She said she had help from her husband in the design of the card; I think together they both did a marvelous job.

2015-05-28 Maggi's house (7)

Here is a close up so that you can see all the details. Maggi found the perfect decorative paper to use in the background. What could be more perfect than fireworks?

2015-05-28 Maggi's house (9)

Here is one more look at today’s card before you go on about your day.
2015-05-28 Maggi's house (8)

Thanks for stopping by today. Be sure to check back as I have another sample or two along with a review of all of the projects that we made.

One Comment leave one →
  1. 2015/06/04 7:50 pm

    Very cool card!

Leave a Reply

