Skip to content

2015-05-26; Cricut’s Creative Card Cartridge

2015/05/26

Again today is another card that I made when I met up with my girlfriend and used the Creative Card cartridge. I had cut all the pieces but when I brought it home to finish it up and glue it together I decided to switch out the solid colors I had cut for the background and add some colorful DP.

2015-05-21 (9) Creative cards

I added a spellbinder scallop oval and standard oval with a sentiment from the Stampin Up set Lots of Thoughts. I masked off the last phrase on the sentiment as it didn’t fit in my oval. I also punched some additional white flowers as embellishments.

Thanks for stopping by today!

Leave a Reply

