Skip to content

2015-04-28; April Shoebox bonus project by Bonnie

2015/04/28

For the last project of the evening I brought a bonus card. It’s a one layer design and uses the matching stamp for the die that I used on yesterday’s project. It is the 3-leaf fern by Hero Arts.

2015-04-21 (16)

We stamped the image using watermark ink, then embossed in clear. The embossed image was then sponged using mellow moss. I had the ladies add a twine bow, some sequins and a sentiment by Inkadinkadoo.

2015-04-21 (16)

And in case you missed any of the projects that we made at the April Shoebox Gathering, here you go!

2015-04-21 (5)

Again a big thanks to Jane for hosting this month and to all of the ladies for fun projects that they provided for all of us to make! I love the Shoebox ladies!!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 2015/04/28 10:27 am

    What a simply beautiful card, Bonnie! Fun projects that you and your friends did.

  2. 2015/05/21 11:00 am

    Bonnie, I am just now getting around to seeing this post. I absolutey LOVE everything about this one! It’s something that I’m going to try if I have a large enough stamp. I could also try doing it with the mask of a similar design.

Trackbacks

  1. 2016-09-26; Left over card kit craft day; remake 2 (smile & name tag) | The Craftiblog

Leave a Reply

