Skip to content

2015-04-14; Decorated Paper Clips

2015/04/14

Last week I saw some decorated paper clips. I thought they would be a fun addition to my cards. For the past few days I worked on a couple of styles. Yesterday you may have seen the tiny coffee cups.

Today I will share the very first ones that I made.

2015-04-06

The Ladybugs are purchased glittery stickers. I attached them to the clip and then backed them with card stock.

The “banner” style clips are made using burlap ribbon, a purchased ribbon flower and leaf punches by Martha Stewart.

These will be fun to share with my stamping friends…now to figure a way to incorporate them right into the cards!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Terri permalink
    2015/04/15 7:50 am

    The paperclips turned out super cute!!!

Leave a Reply

