Skip to content

2015-04-03; March Stamp Camp Project #2

2015/04/03

Today I’m sharing the second project that I made at the stamp camp from March. This pretty pink and gold (I think) dogwood branch.

I had one color of pink to color with so I left lots of white space. I was going to try blending it once I got home but I like how it turned out so I left it alone.

2015-03-28 (4)

The branch was embossed in gold and then water color markers added to the flowers, leaves and stem.

One Comment leave one →
  1. 2015/04/03 9:55 am

    What a pretty way to use that stamp. Such soft colors!

Leave a Reply

