Skip to content

2015-03-13; Using up card kits

2015/03/13

A long time ago, in a galaxy far, far, away…just kidding. The Jelly print sample that I used in the background for today’s design was done in 2013. Jelly Printing samples from 2013 Here I’m using up a card kit that I had made and had extras of. I think it an unlikely color combo; orange, pink and burgundy, but it really does look ok together.

The only thing I added to the card kit was the scrap of eyelet lace, sentiment and butterfly’s.

2015-03-08 (1)

The butterfly is a Martha Stewart acrylic stamp and punch combo

2015-03-08 (3)

The sentiment is from an acrylic set by Fiskars.

2015-03-08 (2)

Thanks for stopping by today as I continue my effort to use the stuff that has been sitting on my desk (ahem) for a few years.

One Comment leave one →
  1. 2015/03/21 1:16 pm

    Like all the details for the card, the die, late, stamps, papers. Great

Leave a Reply

