Skip to content

2015-02-04; diffuser necklace for essential oils

2015/02/04
tags:

Last Friday my daughter sent me a photo of a diffuser necklace for essential oils. After I saw the photo I went rooting around in my craft supplies and was surprised to find that I had everything I needed to make some for her.

Here is how they turned out…

2015-02-04  difuser necklace for essential oils

The green tinted ones have reinker drops added to them. I especially liked it before the clay was too well mixed. I liked the streaks you could see that made it look like stone. Live and learn.

Do you need a diffuser necklace for essential oils? $3 plus postage and it’s yours!

Thanks for stopping by today!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Dede worsham permalink
    2016/09/06 4:31 pm

    Are you still making these essential oil necklaces for purchase?
    Let me know please! You can text me!
    Dede 763-458-7168
    Or email
    Thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

