Skip to content

2015-01-30 Tic-Tac-Toe Challenge

2015/01/30

Today’s time was spent playing with a tic-tac-toe challenge.

pp211

I picked the center column going down…green, embossing & ribbon. I came up with an ABR (Anything but Rubber) card. I only used embossing folders and dies to create this design.

2015-01-29 (2)

Here you can see the close up of the flower. It was made with Spellbinders Blooms One dies. I really like all the petals. I used about 5 different shades of green.

2015-01-29 (4)

And one more look before you go on about your day…

2015-01-29 (3)

Supplies:
Spellbinders Blooms One
Large Marianna Vine Background by Poppy Stamps Inc.
Corner die by Marianne Design (LR0200
Embossing folder by Sizzix, Fall Set #65649
Embossing folder by Cuttlebug, Leafy Branch

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 2015/01/30 8:48 am

    Beautiful, Bonnie! I love all of the embossing and die cutting. What a fun challenge.

  2. 2015/01/31 10:57 pm

    Stunning, beautiful, I love the color choices and the flower is awesome. Great touch with the ribbon. I like the v shape die. Wonderful card.

Leave a Reply

