Skip to content

2015-01-29; Valentine Love

2015/01/29

Hello Stamper! This design came together so quickly…about 15 minutes. I kind of surprised myself it went so fast.

I don’t know if you’ve noticed or not, but I’ve gotten away from some of the huge 3-d flowers I was making. Although beautiful when complete, they are just getting to expensive to mail. So my design themes have slowly gone flatter. Here you can see I still have some flowers, but they are fabric and will mail totally flat.

2015-01-28 (2)

Here is a good look at those flowers. I added a leaf punch to help add some umph.

2015-01-28 (6)

This was hard to get a good photo of, but here is the flattest version of it. You can see that between the hearts is a cut out so you can see the inside of the card.

2015-01-28 (4)

Supplies: Sixxiz Stamp and Die set Forever and Always; Little Yellow Bicycle die word love (This is all it says on the packaging for identification: Lot: 005096 23147 RS) Anna Griffin/Cuttlebug embossing folder, Matelasse and Martha Stewart leaf punch.

2015-01-28 (1)

Thanks for stopping by today.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 2015/01/29 12:29 pm

    Just beautiful!!!! Love that embossing folder. Care to share who makes it and become an enabler?

  2. 2015/01/29 6:09 pm

    What a great idea and a wonderful card. Awesome embossing folder.

  3. 2015/01/31 11:00 pm

    Wow another stunning card. I love the embossing folder. Looks great and so much detail. I like the flower choice and the hearts. Wonderful card.

Leave a Reply

