Skip to content

2015-01-21; January Stamp Camp, Card #5

2015/01/21

The fifth and final card was another ink technique, Baby wipes.

We used reinker to drop ink onto a baby wipe to make an “ink pad” and used it to stamp from.

2015-01-17 (13)

The set of stamps we used were easy to work with, I didn’t line a thing up and yet it still looks ok!

2015-01-17 (14)

And now a review of all the projects we made this month…

2015-01-17 (1)

My thanks to Sally Lunde for always providing a fun bunch of projects for all of us to make!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 2015/01/21 9:35 am

    Another thing I need to remember to do! Thanks for the reminder, Bonnie. Your card is beautiful! I always love flowers, and your colors are so pretty.

  2. 2015/01/22 12:54 pm

    Wow love the water color looking to the flowers. Great and so looking forward to spring. All the cards are wonderful. this one really speaks to me.

  3. 2015/01/22 2:02 pm

    I’ve never heard of dropping ink onto a baby wipe, but that sounds fun! I use baby wipes all the time to clean my stamps so I have to try this. Love your card!!!

Leave a Reply

