Skip to content

2015-01-10 Echo’s of Kindness #2

2015/01/10

Today’s share is another of my rummage sale finds. I have an incomplete set (3 out of the 4 images) of Echos of Kindness by Stampin Up. Yesterday I showed the first stamp I used from this set. Tomorrow hopefully I will have time to finish off the set that I have.

2015-01-10 (4)

Back to today…I used a masked area to stamp the floral image. In the background I added sponging and text. The text is also a Stampin Up image obtained at a rummage.

2015-01-10 (2)

Over the colored image of the flower I also added crystal effects and then sprinkled with prisma glitter while wet.

2015-01-10 (1)

Remember when fancy fibers were all the rage? On this card I am beginning to use of my horde of it as well as a few more eyelets.

2015-01-10 (3)

Have a great day and thanks for stopping by.

One Comment leave one →
  1. 2015/01/10 11:54 am

    Very cool card! I’m glad I read the description because I thought the area with the flower was an extra layer. I love the irregular shape that you used as the mask…..so much more fun that just a regular shape!

Leave a Reply

