Skip to content

2014-12-24 Treat box with WRMK box punch board

2014/12/24

When I went to the Shoebox craft night last week I made some little treat boxes to pass out to the ladies for a small Christmas Gift. This was made using the We are Memory Keepers box punch board. It is the first size on the punch board (1.75 x 1.75 x 1.75). I used the hook closure on the first fold of the box top. For the 2nd layer instead of laying flat I added eyelets for strength and then using some ribbon tied a bow. The poinsettia added was a ready made flower from my stash of embellishments.

2014-12-22 (6)

I filled each of the little boxes with Hershey Kisses.

I also took the punch board along with me to the meeting and while we ate our treat gave the ladies a chance to try out the box punch board for themselves.

One Comment leave one →
  1. 2014/12/24 8:42 pm

    Great treat box great for those co-workers.. I like

Leave a Reply

