Skip to content

2014-12-22 December Shoebox Gathering!

2014/12/22

I was very excited to get together with my all of my Shoebox buddies last week. I guess you don’t realize how much you miss something until you get together again.

Here is the first project I’m sharing from the things we made. These are flip-flop cards designed by Jane. She had us make two of them; the first one with the tree…

2014-12-18 (5)

and the 2nd one with the big snowflake….

2014-12-18 (1)

I still need to decorate the inside. I may just decorate them with a winter theme rather than a Christmas card. I guess we will see!

Thank you Jane for being our hostess. The taste of spring was delicious (rhubarb crisp), oh so yummy!

One Comment leave one →
  1. 2014/12/24 8:45 pm

    Great look and really pretty papers. I like the style. Awesome as always.

Leave a Reply

