Skip to content

2014-12-13 December Stamp Camp project #5

2014/12/13

Project #5…lots of projects this month at the stamp camp! I have been eying up these leaves and matching dies ever since they came out. I think the colors that my SU demo chose are wonderful colors.

2014-12-04 (10)

Each of the leaves has been popped up using 3-d mounting tape. Once they were secure I also added some hemp twine to tie them together.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 2014/12/13 7:20 am

    Bonnie – I’m a bit behind on my blog-reading, so I’ll just leave one comment. I love all your new cards! What fun you must have had at Stamp Camp. I think my favorite of your new cards is the watercolor ivy one – gorgeous!

  2. 2014/12/13 11:13 am

    Love this one and the colors.

Leave a Reply

