Skip to content

2014-12-09 December Stamp Camp project #1

2014/12/09

The first week of December I had lots of fun at the Stampin Up stamp camp. Over the next few days I’ll share all of the projects that we made this month.

Here’s the first of the projects… The actual sample was the card on the left. I’ll have to be honest here, not my favorite design. My SU demo, Sally always leaves out additional card stock and supplies for extra creative efforts. I decided to give it one more go and came up with a quick tag looking card, the one on the right.

2014-12-04 (8)

Here is a better look at it. We were supplied gems to gussy it up and I think it gives just the right touch of bling! The image is stamped onto a deep red card stock and then heat embossed using white.

2014-12-04 (9)

I really enjoyed this month’s get together and have already marked the date for January. Thanks to Sally and her new co-demo Nancy for all of the fun projects you will see in the next few days.

One Comment leave one →
  1. 2014/12/11 11:51 pm

    Those cards are beautiful. I like the merry with the snowflakes behind it. Awesome idea and stunning colors.

Leave a Reply

