Skip to content

2014-12-07 Peace~Joy~Love

2014/12/07

A very clean and simple (and quick!) design for today. The die cut is by Memory Box called Wildflower Corner. Anything red and white is Christmas like, right?
This was layered on a plain white base where I rounded the lower right corner.

2014-12-01 (3)

To give this basically one layer design a little umph, I added one crystal gem and then dotted the berries with crystal effects. The berries still didn’t show up very much so while the goo was still wet I sprinkled with red glitter.

2014-12-01 (2)

I know that the sentiment is by Stampin’ Up, but again this was purchased at a rummage sale so I have no clue what set it originally came from. If you recognize it, please leave me a comment so I can mark the wood block. Thanks in advance for your help!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 2014/12/08 11:08 am

    Lovely one-layer card! I have that Memory Box die. It makes such a beautiful corner piece. I was going to ask you about the sentiment but I see it must be retired. It works perfectly with that die cut!

  2. ribbons3 permalink
    2014/12/08 12:00 pm

    Lovely card especially with the sentiment .

  3. 2014/12/11 11:53 pm

    Stunning, totally stunning.

Leave a Reply

