Skip to content

2014-12-02; Christmas Wishes; November SU Stamp Camp

2014/12/02

I love, love, love the pine branch from Stampin Up. I’m on a spending hiatus so I didn’t buy it. I actually do have other pine branches and pine cones and if I came home with it I think my husband would clock me one 🙂

2014-11-06  SU Stamp Camp (11)

At the stamp camp I did have a little trouble; the pine cone I stamped didn’t really show up where it was. The mistakes always give way to innovation on how to fix it; the quick solution was to stamp another and pop it up. Once I did that everything was fixed.

2014-11-06  SU Stamp Camp (12)

Thanks to Sally, my SU Demo for always providing extra card stock when needed. We always go home with a project that is presentable!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

