Skip to content

2014-10-29 Frames w/sprig by Hero Arts; the autumn version

2014/10/29

I’ve been trying to start using more of my scrapbook papers. In today’s sample, I let the scrapbook paper take center stage by centering the large pumpkins on a 4.25 x 6″ card.

2014-10-20  Frames with sprigs; the fall version

To add some interest I added a punched fence (Martha Stewart) and grass (EK Success) along with the flower sprig by Hero Arts. I just tied a raffia bow around the flower bunch to finish it off. I’ve never used this stamp and matching die before, so it’s a win-win situation.

2014-10-20 (3)

One last look before you go on about your day…

2014-10-20  Frames with sprigs; the fall version

Thanks for stopping by and as always your constructive comments are welcome.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Collette permalink
    2014/10/30 9:27 am

    Oh! I just love this one, Bonnie!!

  2. 2014/10/30 9:40 am

    Bonnie, all of your Fall cards are wonderful. I have trouble designing cards with this color scheme as they are not my colors! Great job!

Leave a Reply

