Skip to content

2014-10-17 Fall letter press card & matching ATC

2014/10/17

I’ve started a 1-on-1 swap with a stamping friend where we share a card and an ATC (Artist Trading Card). I didn’t really ever make ATC’s much before but I find that I really like the quick and easy style.

Here is what I made for my next swap…

2014-10-13 (2)

I inked the embossing folder with various distress stains and then embossed an ivory piece of card stock.

Here is a look at the ATC. This one was embossed on white; the sentiment is from an acrylic set called Autumn Harvest by TCP Studios; is stamped onto a piece of vellum. The leaves were punched from distress stained card stock.

2014-10-13 (3)

and lastly, the close up of the fall card. The word Fall are tiny Hero Art alphabet stamps, the large die cut leaf is by Cuttlebug; ovals by Spellbinders and the word hello from the acrylic set Just Sayings by Tim Holtz/Stampers Anonymous.

2014-10-13 (4)

Thanks for stopping by today!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 2014/10/18 9:40 pm

    These are beautiful! And I like the lighting!!

    • 2014/10/18 10:07 pm

      Thank you! And you are the first one to notice that I changed my lighting. Very observant!

  2. 2014/10/20 9:25 am

    Very pretty Fall items!!!

Leave a Reply

