Skip to content

2014-10-02 Casing and using what’s in your stash

2014/10/02

I cased this design from I thought the StampTV website however; now that I go back and look for the sample I can’t locate it so I can give proper credit.

I did not have the same supplies as in the original design but I sure had things that looked quite similar. Here is what I came up with:

2014-09-09 (2)

The background image is stamped in watermark ink and then dusted with chalk. This has been overstamped with the sentiment.
2014-09-09 (3)

The tiny stamps to the left of the card are by Hero Arts and are Nature Icons. I bought this at a rummage sale and didn’t think I’d ever get around to using them. I’m so glad I have them as they were perfect for this design.

2014-09-09 (1)

One Comment leave one →
  1. 2014/10/03 9:42 am

    What a beautiful fall card, Bonnie!

Leave a Reply

