Skip to content

2014-09-20 Name that SU set….a happy hello

2014/09/20

This style of card is perfect for mailing, no bumps, no lumps and it’s not too heavy!

The verse, A happy hello is by Stampin Up. However; I do not know what set it is from as I purchased it at a rummage sale. If anyone knows, please advise me so I can mark the stamp (Thanks in advance for your help!)

2014-09-04 (1)

The rose leaf is from a set of 4 I believe called Nature Prints by Hero Arts. It was inked with distress inks and stamped as usual.

2014-09-04 (3)

And a last look before you go on about your day….
2014-09-04 (2)

The sewing holes were made using a Stampin Up template. I think it adds a little something to the over-all design. The border stamp is by Cloud 9 Design.

One Comment leave one →
  1. 2014/10/20 1:12 pm

    Hi Bonnie, your mysterious sentiment is from the SU stamp set All Year Cheer I. LOVE your leaves.

Leave a Reply

