Skip to content

2014-09-06 Dot challenge

2014/09/06

One of my stamping friends sent me a sample via email and asked me to see if I could recreate it using my own supplies. I had to do it from memory as I don’t have internet service at home. I think I came close.

2014-08-24 (2)

I used both the Large & small Spellbinder circles to make masks; distress stains in broken china, stormy night, milled lavender, and dusty concord. Gold metallic pigment ink & tiny flower by Hero Arts set Nature Icons. Flower center by SU Watercolor garden; purple jell pen.

2014-08-24 (1)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

