Skip to content

2014-09-04 ATC Challenge

2014/09/04

Late in August I joined in an ATC swap. I haven’t made one of these cuties for quite some time and I forgot how fun they were to make.

I didn’t know if my partner would like a more artistic style or not, and because these are so darn quick to make, I made two of them for her.

2014-08-20 (8)

For this ATC I used the following supplies: Stampin Up – Inspired by Nature stamp set; cloud stencil by All Night Media; Long oval by Spellbinders.

2014-08-20 (9)

On the second sample I used these supplies: Stampers Anonymous – Tim Holtz collection – Lost and Found; Distress stains in Spiced marmalade; broken china & picket fence. Dot stencil by One Heart…One Mind. Scallop border punch by SU; 1/8 hole punch; crystal effects; ribbon hanger.

2014-08-20 (10)

I know my partner has received these by now…so I will have to find out which style she preferred.

Leave a Reply

