Skip to content

2014-07-03 Just embossed with some first ever purchased embossing folders

2014/07/03

When the Cuttlebug embossing folders first came out the tiny 1/4 size folders were very popular. I have been putting things away and came across them again; I decided to put together a quick card. This design is the size of a business envelope (#10).

2014-06-29 (2)

The verse is by The Angel Company (TAC). I added some tiny flower shaped holographic stickers to some of the embossed flower design.

2014-06-29 (3)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 2014/07/03 8:06 am

    What a great way to use those embossing folders! I still have mine, too, and I still like them. I need to use them again!

  2. 2014/07/09 8:48 pm

    Very elegant. I’ve got that set of small folders too.

Leave a Reply

