Skip to content

2014-06-30 Just Rite Stamps

2014/06/30

While unpacking I found my Just Rite stamps. I gave it a try and started with the medallion first and built my card around it.

2014-06-28 (1)

Here is a close up of the medallion. I added a ready-made mulberry flower and a few crystal gems.

2014-06-28 (3)

And one last look before you go on about your day….
I used a Cuttlebug embossing folder, my ScorPal and a Martha Stewart punch along with a huge metallic ribbon that my friend Chrissy gave me.

Yup Ms. Chrissy, I’m really using them, slowly but surely!

2014-06-28 (2)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. ribbons3 permalink
    2014/07/08 5:19 pm

    such a Beautiful card ! All your work is lovely. Happy times crafting in your new home!!

  2. olive permalink
    2014/07/17 4:10 pm

    Handy way using up those bits and pieces we all have in our cupboards due to our card making.
    What is the best way to store ribbon?
    Anyone any ideas?

Leave a Reply

