Skip to content

2014-06-29 Give em’ da bird!

2014/06/28

I made this for a swap entitled Give em’ da bird! It’s really tiny, but there certainly is a bird. I waited to post this until I was sure my partner had received it. I don’t know if she follows my blog or not!

2014-06-21 (2)

A new border die is featured here. I picked this Spellbinder border out with my store credit that I got from a rummage sale a while back. I can see using this again and again.

2014-06-21 (5)

I couldn’t find the brads (still packed up somewhere I suppose) so I made some faux brads using a hole punch and crystal effects.

2014-06-21 (4)

The medallion with the bitsy bird is by Stampin Up.

2014-06-21 (3)

A last look before you go….

2014-06-21 (1)

Thanks for stopping by! I have a few more items to share now that the swaps I’m in have been mailed, so be sure to check back.

One Comment leave one →
  1. olive permalink
    2014/07/17 4:06 pm

    love this card so dainty

Leave a Reply

