Skip to content

2014-06-08 Bonnie’s 2nd design & review

2014/06/08

I brought a 2nd card for the Shoebox night last month. It is very simple and fun to make. I think the sassy saying says it all 🙂

2014-05-27 (11)

And a review of all the cards we made for the May Shoebox night

2014-05-27 (8)

Thank you ladies for dropping everything to get together with me when I was in town. And I look forward to seeing Chrissy soon!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. chrissy bornfleth permalink
    2014/06/11 7:39 pm

    “WOW… for a last minute shoebox these are fabulous cards!!! So sorry I had to miss it.

  2. Maggi G permalink
    2014/06/20 11:00 am

    Used the blue floral one for Father’s Day – Dick really likes it!

Leave a Reply

