Skip to content

2014-05-16 New craft space in progress

2014/05/16

My new craft space is slowly coming along. I’m still waiting for my big furniture but at least I have a space to create, if I can find my supplies on the shelves. Hopefully I marked the boxes well enough that I can locate what I need.

2014-05-16 (2)   Bonnie's new craft room with description

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 2014/05/18 2:50 pm

    How awesome to have such a wonderful stamping room, Bonnie! Have fun getting it organized. Can’t wait to see more pictures.

  2. Kathy-Lakewood Colorado permalink
    2014/05/21 7:43 pm

    wow. Such a large space. I would kill (not really) for a large area.

Leave a Reply

