Skip to content

2014-04-20 Happy Easter

2014/04/20

Happy Easter to you and your family.

I woke up early this morning and went to my desk with my first cup of coffee. I was skimming through a few blog posts and came across this striking design by Mihaela. I have the same Marianne die so I thought I would remake it in a smaller version; one that would fit in a 6 3/4 size envelope.

2014-04-20 (2)

The sentiment and 2 central punches are both by Stampin Up. The two larger layers are both by Spellbinders. Underneath all of them is a Whimsy Circle by Memory Box.

2014-04-20 (3)

And one last look before you go on about your day and enjoy Easter Sunday with your family.

2014-04-20 (1)

One Comment leave one →
  1. 2014/04/23 6:31 am

    What a beautiful die!! And a great card, too, Bonnie.

Leave a Reply

