Skip to content

2014-03-21 Project #6 from the March Stamp Camp

2014/03/21

Today I’m sharing the 6th and final project from the March Stamp Camp that I went to. This design is a double flip-flop card. I had a dickens of a time getting a photograph of this card as nothing I could coax it to do would make it stand without assistance. I guess I need to re-crease the folds.

I brought home pieces and finished the card off at home, adding butterflys, additional flowers and sentiment.

2014-03-15 (3) copy

This view shows both sides of the flip-flop card have now been flipped open revealing additional flowers and butterfly’s.

The orange piece in the photo is a handmade envelope, made to fit the wider card.

2014-03-15 (4)

And finally a review of all the projects that we made this month.
2014-03-15 (1)

My thanks to Sally Lunde for providing fun projects for all of us to work on!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

