Skip to content

2013-10-09…Bokeh Butterfly meets SC455

2013/10/09

I think sketches are so fun. It takes a lot of the design worries away from me and just lets me fill in the blanks. Last week I worked on a technique called Bokeh and combined it with the sketch at SplitCoastStampers. SC455

Here is what I ended up with once I filled in the card parts of the sketch.

2013-09-25 (3)

Fun? I think so, and card sketches are a great resource, especially when you don’t have any ideas on what to do.

Tutorial courtesy SplitCoastStampers.com

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 2013/10/09 2:24 pm

    Very pretty, Bonnie! Great job with the challenge. Thanks for joining us at Flutter By Wednesday.

  2. 2013/10/11 2:57 pm

    Gorgeous card!! Love that butterfly! Thank you for playing along with my Flutter By Wednesday Challenge!

Leave a Reply

