Skip to content

2013-10-8…House work, whenever!

2013/10/08

I love the fun sentiment that I picked up at a rummage sale last month. I designed a quick card just so I could use it šŸ™‚

2013-09-18 (2)

Mosaic Madness by Stampin’ Up with matching embossing folder & punch

The fun verse is by Great Impressions #D173 This was stamped first, then embossed. I added a scrap of ribbon and crochet cotton. To make sure the tiny bow stays intact, I added a tiny drop of crystal effects under it.

2013-09-18 (3)

To finish off the Mosaic Madness punch pieces, I added stickers, crystal gems & jelly roll glitter pen.
2013-09-18 (4)

Just the sentiment alone will be a fun addition to someones mailbox!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 2013/10/08 2:56 am

    very neat and elegant.. inspiring work

  2. Brenda in IN permalink
    2013/10/08 7:39 am

    Cute card. I love the sentiment! It’s so true.

Leave a Reply

