Skip to content

2013-10-06…September Stamp Camp project #5 – pumpkin explosion box & review

2013/10/06

Edited to add….the box has now been finished. See the decorated version here:
https://craftiblog.wordpress.com/2013/10/30/2013-10-30-september-stamp-camp-exploding-box-now-finished/

***********************************************************

This is the last project that was made at the September stamp camp. This is a project that I will come back too. What I’m sharing, is the basic box that we made, an explosion box in pumpkin colors.
2013-09-26 (6)

Here you can see the explosion part of the box. It was made using a full 12×12″ piece of card stock, meaning that the finished sized is 4×4″
2013-09-26 (7)

And finally, a review of all of the wonderful projects that we made…
2013-09-26 (1)

When I finish the pumpkin explosion box, I will re-blog so you can see the before and after photos. My demonstrator allowed me to stamp some images and bring home ribbon so I can add those as my decorations. It will be a lot of fussy cutting, let me tell you!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Edie permalink
    2013/10/07 4:35 am

    I love your little box and can hardly wait to see the decorated project. Your cards were also beautiful, love the colors you used in all the projects.

  2. Maggi G permalink
    2013/10/07 9:57 pm

    I’m sorry (sort of) that I had to miss Stamp Camp – the projects are really nice. Scotland, however, was fun!!!

Trackbacks

  1. 2013-10-30 September stamp camp Exploding box, now finished! | The Craftiblog

Leave a Reply

