Skip to content

2013-10-02…September Stamp Camp projects – Project #1 Mosaic Madness

2013/10/02

I had a good time at the September Stamp Camp, thank you to Sally who opened her home and let us invade for the evening. Take a look at all of the wonderful projects. A few of them I finished up when I came home.

2013-09-26 (1)

The first project I’m sharing is a card using Mosaic Madness which includes the matching punch and embossing folder. I brought the pieces home and put it together.
2013-09-26 (8)

In this close up you can see that I added deep purple crystal gems. Note to self; they hardly show up. Next time use white or clear gems that will pick up the colors around it. Duh. Still pretty, but would have been even prettier.
2013-09-26 (10)

I am decorating all of the insides of the cards this time around as they are going to be used for a special project I’ve got going right now. This will be one of the blank note cards.
2013-09-26 (9)

Again, my thanks to Sally for allowing me to take a few supplies home so I could finish up at my own pace.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

