Skip to content

2013-09-25 Bliss & Six Sided Sampler say hello sweet friend

2013/09/25

Another offering from my rummage sale finds. The set that I bought for $1 is called Bliss by Stampin Up. I added a tulip embossing folder, Scor-Bug faux stitching, Six Sided Sampler with matching punch and gold foil stickers.

2013-09-22 (1)

This is a close up of the Six Sided Sampler image. I stamped and punched out the hexagon then added a banner over the top.
2013-09-22 (3)

I have lots more rummage sale finds to try out so be sure to stop back!

One Comment leave one →
  1. 2013/09/25 9:21 am

    I really like the stamp you used as the focal point and of course the butterflies are a really neat addition. Very pretty card!

Leave a Reply

