Skip to content

2009-04-22 Bleached Flowers For Vigilant

2009/04/22

Vigilant20 liked this card so much that she asked if I could make some for her. Well, I just happen to have a set of three different flowers with the script text so I made one of each. Here are the other two. Same sketch as my original design; just different colors. The flower stamps are made by Stampassions.
2009-04-22 (2)

And the close up of the petunia. The words “Especially for you” are by Endless Creations.
2009-04-22 (3)

Here’s the Zinnia. The words “my friend” are a $1 stamp from Michael’s (the name of the stamp is Kolette Hall) that I did some surgery on to remove a flower image that was also on the stamp.
2009-04-22

I will package up the cards with envelopes for you Ms. Viggie.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 2009/04/22 5:53 am

    Gorgeous – I used to have one of those – must search!!!

  2. vigilant20 permalink
    2009/04/22 8:02 am

    Thanks so much for my special order 🙂 These turned out great!

  3. 2009/04/22 9:10 am

    Beautiful cards!

Leave a Reply

