Skip to content

2013-02-06 This means I love you

2013/02/06

I resurrected this card from 2008…it is a classic design and worth re-mentioning.

This card was originally sent to my son and made just for him as at the time he was a deaf interpreter.

01-27-08

The shrink plastic was stamped and a heart punch added, then shrunk down and formed while still hot. Yep, you need asbestous fingers to work on this type of thing.

One Comment leave one →
  1. 2013/02/07 8:21 pm

    Adorable card. I subscribe via email feed, so I get your posts every day, but don’t comment often (enough!) I wanted to say I really appreciate your posts. Even though I quilt more than I paper craft now, I love seeing what you are up to. So inspiring! I especially love your garage sale finds and all the creative ways you find to use them. Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 234 other followers

