Skip to content

2013-01-31 Pre-Printed note card and stickers, Instant Card!

2013/01/31

Isn’t this a neat shaped card? It is a card kit by Stampin Up made with pre-cut card stock, stickers and Bakers’ Twine. I think it took all of 8 minutes to put together at the January Stamp Camp.
2013-01-24 (2)

When I got home I looked for ink that would match the preprinted, shaped card. I used London Fog by Memento and stamped the verse “hello” which was a rummage sale find from my 2012 rummage sale finds. I know it is made by Stampin’ Up too, but I don’t know from which set.

If you recognize what set the hello is from, please let me know so I can write it on the wood mount. I only have this one stamp as it was purchased “loose.”

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 229 other followers

