Skip to content

2013-01-27 Bold die cuts and sequin waste

2013/01/27

I met up with my friend Jane last week and we had a sandwich and then played with crafty stuff for a while. She designed this bright and bold card and wanted me to see that she had used some of the sequin waste that I had given her. It gives just the right amount of glimmer for this design.

2013-01-22 (10)

Jane, I had a wonderful time…and I’ve missed my lunch buddy since I’ve changed jobs! Let’s plan a date to play for next month!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 228 other followers

